• Phone
  • +387 51 212 184
  • Email
  • uprava@meridianbl.com

BUSINESS UNITS

BU Banja Luka
Groupage transport

Ilije Garašanina bb, 78000 Banja Luka
Mr. Dražen Ćosić
Tel: +387 51 314 219, 325 220
Fax: +387 51 325 221
GSM: +387 65 425 159
E-mail: zbirnitransport@meridianbl.com

BU Banja Luka

Aerodrom, Pošta carinjenja
Ilije Garašanina bb, 78000 Banja Luka
Mr. Sanjin Atlagić
Tel: +387 51 314 297, 300 736, 300 737
Fax: +387 51 319 776
GSM: +387 65 518 950
E-mail: banjaluka@meridianbl.com

BU Novi Grad

Kralja Petra Oslobodioca bb
79220 Novi Grad
Mrs. Radmila Mazalica
Tel: +387 52 720 620, 720 621, 751 742
Fax: +387 52 751 853
GSM: +387 65 602 088
E-mail: novigrad@meridianbl.com

BU Prijedor

Brezičani bb, 79101 Prijedor
Mrs. Rajna Ilić
Tel/Fax: +387 52 334 440
GSM: +387 65 415 825
E-mail: prijedor@meridianbl.com

BU Brod

Kralja Petra I Oslobodioca bb, 74450 Brod
Mr. Goran Plavšić
Tel: +387 53 620 870
Fax: +387 53 620 871
GSM: +387 65 902 396
E-mail: brod@meridianbl.com

BU Brčko

Lučka bb, 76120 Brčko
Mr. Milenko Ninković
Tel/Fax: +387 49 217 635
GSM: +387 65 547 598
E-mail: brcko@meridianbl.com

BU Karakaj

Carinski terminal, 75400 Zvornik
Mr. Nebojša Matičić
Tel: +387 56 263 360
Fax: +387 56 263 361
GSM: +387 65 734 163
E-mail: karakaj@meridianbl.com

BU Orašje

Carinski terminal bb, 76270 Orašje
Mr. Almir Karahodža
Tel/Fax: +387 31 713 498
GSM: +387 65 851 314
E-mail: orasje@meridianbl.com

BU Izačić

Granični prelaz, 77000 Bihać
Mr. Reuf Hadžalić
Tel/Fax: +387 37 394 121, 388 171
GSM: +387 61 239 037, 066 830 249
E-mail: izacic@meridianbl.com

BU Gradiška

Carinski terminal, 78400 Gradiška
Mr. Nedeljko Zrnić
Tel: +387 51 809 720, 813 150
Fax: +387 51 813 151
GSM: +387 65 587 520
E-mail: gradiska@meridianbl.com

BU Rača

Carinski terminal, 76300 Bijeljina
Mr. Željko Jeftić
Tel: +387 55 335 090
Fax: +387 55 335 091
GSM: +387 65 921 296
E-mail: raca@meridianbl.com

BU Šamac

Slobodna zona, 76230 Šamac
Mr. Boro Pašalić
Tel: +387 54 620 860
Fax: +387 54 611 499
GSM: +387 66 157 880
E-mail: samac@meridianbl.com

BU Sarajevo

Halilovići 9, 71000 Sarajevo
Mr. Ibrahim Isaković
Tel: +387 33 767 130
Fax: +387 33 767 131
GSM: +387 65 396 591
E-mail: sarajevo@meridianbl.com

BU Doboj

Carinski terminal
Nikole Tesle bb, 74000 Doboj
Mrs. Branka Cvijanović
Tel/Fax: +387 53 236 360
GSM: +387 65 695 592
E-mail: doboj@meridianbl.com

BU Tuzla

Carinski terminal, Riva Šićki brod
Bosanska Poljana, 75000 Tuzla
Mrs. Sanja Kapetanović
Tel/Fax: +387 35 398 111,
398 112, 300 999
GSM: +387 66 703 162
E-mail: tuzla@meridianbl.com

BU Donja Gradina

Granični prelaz
79240 Donja Gradina
Tel/Fax: +387 52 446 090
GSM: +387 65 761 307
E-mail: gradina@meridianbl.com
Veselina Masleše 21/II

Banja Luka, BH

+387 51 212 184

Phone

uprava@meridianbl.com

Email